Skip to main content
Logo for Alumni

Board of Directors

BOD Group Photo 2023 (Zoom In)

2022-2023 Alumni Association Board of Directors

The Board of Directors oversees the work of the Alumni Association and plays an important role in guiding Santa Clara’s alumni chapters and programs. The Board is composed of no more than 36 members and is made up entirely of alumni. New board members are elected by the Board at the spring meeting and serve a three-year term.

2022-2023 Board of Directors Officers

Scot Asher ’87

Elizabeth Luna ’93
Vice President

Fred Sanchez ’07
Vice President


Jenna (Saso) Rosati ’13

Rotational Board Members

("Spring ’XX" indicates when those members end their term)

Spring ’23

Stephen Archer ’09

Ashley Dunn ’12

John Hughes ’92

Elizabeth Luna ’93

Eoin Lyons ’19

Romando Nash J.D. ’98

Catherine Portman MBA ’99

Fred Sanchez ’07

Kayla Williams ’19

Spring ’24

Dana Studenberg Blakely ’92

Jacqueline Bright ’15, MBA ’18

Neil Datar ’17

Kevin J. Dowling ’84

John Ferrari ’18

Manish Garg MBA ’07

Esau Ruiz Herrera ’72, J.D. ’76

Leesa Riviere ’13, MA ’16

Jimmy Shoven ’08

Carol Dunn Thornton M.A. ’07

Kathleen A Thuner ’67

Spring ’25

Sowmya Ayyar '00

Stephen Fenker '89

Alana Hinkston '16

Kathryn Luna '15

Amia Nash '15

Lee Nordlund '80

Al Owen '60

Michael Rhoads '06

EJ Smith '03

Alyssa Strickland '13

GL Zunker '88

University Representatives

Program Name
Ex-Officio Art Liebscher, S.J. ’69
Law Hon. Ray Davilla ’69, J.D. ’72
Student Kevin Ham ’23
Ex-Officio John Turner ’64, M.A. ’72