Skip to main content


Complete Faculty Listing Here


Professor of Practice, Marketing

Charles Byers

JCPenney Research Professor
Marketing Department Chair
Director, Retail Management Institute

Kirthi Kalyanam

Professor of Practice, Marketing

Juan P. Montermoso

Associate Professor, Marketing
Faculty Director, Executive MBA

Kumar R. Sarangee

CEO BrandWave Design/ Leavey School of Business Chief Marketing Officer

Theresa Strickland

Professor of Practice, Marketing
LSB Advisory Board

Mark Weiner

External Speakers

Pricing and Product Strategy Consultant

Rohit Dube

Product management guru, smokejumper VP Product Mgmt

Rich Mironov

Founding Member, Chief Product Officer , YotaScale

Imran Moin

National Director, AT&T, Technical Sales, Innovation and Strategy

Kennedy Pereira

Senior Product Manager, VMware

Abhijith Prabhudev

Senior Manager, Services Strategy and Marketing, Adobe

Shashank Saggar

Americas Enterprise Marketing, Palo Alto Networks

Carl Steffens